Select Committee on European Communities Eighth Report


Sub-Committee C

  (Environment, Public Health and Consumer Protection)

The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this enquiry were:

    L. Beaumont of Whitley

    E. Cranbrook

    L. Elis-Thomas

    B. Hilton of Eggardon (Chairman)

    L. Judd

    L. Lewis of Newnham

    E. Lindsay

    C. Mar

    L. Middleton

    L. Walpole

    B. Wilcox

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1997
Prepared 1 December 1997