Select Committee on European Communities Sixteenth Report


Sub-Committee B (Energy, Industry and Transport)

    The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this enquiry were:

    L. Berkeley

    B. Dean of Thornton-le-Fylde

    L. Geddes (Chairman)

    L. Haslam

    L. Howell of Guildford

    L. Marsh

    L. Methuen

    L. Paul

    L. Skelmersdale

    L. Thomas of Macclesfield

  The Sub-Committee had as its Specialist Adviser Dr Andrew Clayton of the British Institute of Traffic Education Research.

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1998