Select Committee on European Communities Eighteenth Report


Sub-Committee D (Agriculture, Fisheries and Food)

  The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this enquiry were:

    L. Gallacher

    L. Gisborough

    L. Grantchester

    L. Jopling*

    L. Moran

    L. Rathcavan

    L. Reay (Chairman)

    L. Redesdale*

    B. Robson of Kiddington

    L. Wade of Chorlton

    L. Willoughby de Broke

    B. Young of Old Scone*

* These members were appointed to the Sub-Committee during the enquiry.

  The Sub-Committee had as its Specialist Adviser Professor John Marsh, Director, Centre for Agricultural Strategy, University of Reading.

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1998