Select Committee on European Communities Twenty-Second Report


Sub-Committee E (Law and Institutions)

  The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this enquiry were:-

                B. Anelay of St Johns

                L. Borrie

                B. Elles

                L. Goodhart

                L. Hacking

                L. Hoffmann (Chairman)

                L. Nathan

                L. Plant of Highfield

                L. Wedderburn of Charlton

                L. Wigoder

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1998