Select Committee on European Communities Twenty-Fourth Report


Sub-Committee A (Economic and Financial Affairs, Trade and External Relations)

The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this enquiry were:

      L. Ashburton
      L. Barnett (Chairman)
      L. Boardman
      L. Dahrendorf
      L. Desai
      L. Grenfell
      L. Hussey of North Bradley
      L. Randall of St Budeaux
      L. Renton of Mount Harry
      L. St John of Bletso
      L. Shaw of Northstead
      B. Williams of Crosby

The Specialist Advisers Professor Charlie Bean and Mr John Goddard.

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1998