some default text...
Select Committee on European Communities Twenty-Eighth Report


Sub-Committee A (Economic and Financial Affairs, Trade and External Relations)

The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this enquiry were:

              L. Barnett (Chairman)
              L. Boardman
              L. Dahrendorf
              L. Desai
              L. Grenfell
              L. Hussey of North Bradley
              L. St John of Bletso
              L. Shaw of Northstead
              B. Williams of Crosby

The Specialist Adviser was Professor Stephen Smith.

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1998