Select Committee on European Communities Twenty-Ninth Report


Sub-Committee E (Law and Institutions)

  The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this enquiry were:—

      B. Anelay of St Johns
L. Hope of Craighead
      L. Borrie
L. Nathan
      B. Elles
L. Plant of Highfield
      L. Goodhart
L. Wedderburn of Charlton
      L. Hacking
L. Wigoder
      L. Hoffmann (Chairman)

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1998