Select Committee on European Communities Thirty-Second Report


Sub-Committee B (Energy, Industry and Transport)

The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this enquiry were:

      L. Berkeley

      B. Dean of Thornton-le-Fylde

      L. Geddes (Chairman)

      L. Haslam

      L. Howell of Guildford

      L. Marsh

      L. Methuen

      L. Paul

      L. Skelmersdale

      L. Thomas of Macclesfield

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1998