Select Committee on Science and Technology Eighth Report


Members of the Select Committee

Lord Carmichael of Kelvingrove
Lord Craig of Radley
Lord Dixon-Smith
Lord Flowers
Lord Gregson
Baroness Hogg
Lord Howie of Troon
Lord Jenkin of Roding
Lord Kirkwood
Lord Perry of Walton
Lord Phillips of Ellesmere (Chairman)
Baroness Platt of Writtle
Lord Porter of Luddenham
Lord Soulsby of Swaffham Prior
Lord Tombs
Lord Winston

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1998