Select Committee on Delegated Powers and Deregulation Twenty-First Report


The members of the Select Committee are:

    L. Alexander of Weedon (Chairman)

    L. Ampthill

    L. Archer of Sandwell

    L. Dahrendorf

    L. Dean of Harptree

    L. Goodhart

    L. Mayhew of Twysden

    L. Merlyn-Rees

    L. Prys-Davies

    L. Waddington

previous page contents

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1999