Select Committee on European Communities Sixth Report


List of Witnesses

The following witnesses gave evidence. Those marked * gave oral evidence.

*Professor Iain Begg, South Bank University
*Mr Joan Colom I Naval, Rapporteur, Committee on Budgets, European Parliament
*Ms Patricia Hewitt MP, Economic Secretary to the Treasury
Dr Derek Langslow, Chief Executive, English Nature
*Commissioner Erkki Liikanen, European Commission
*Mr J Paul McIntyre, Deputy Director, International Finance, HM Treasury
Mr Terry Wynn, Member of the European Parliament

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1999