Select Committee on Monetary Policy Committee of the Bank of England Report


Membership of the Committee

The members of the Select Committee which conducted this enquiry were:

      L. Barnett
      L. Burns
      L. Ezra
      L. Newby
      B. O'Cathain
      L. Paul
      L. Peston (Chairman)
      L. Poole
      L. Roll of Ipsden
      L. Thomas of Macclesfield
      L. Vinson
      V. Weir

  Professor Michael Wickens was the Committee's Specialist Adviser.

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 1999