Select Committee on Delegated Powers and Deregulation Thirty-Seventh Report


The members of the Select Committee are:

    L. Alexander of Weedon (Chairman)
    L. Ampthill
    L. Dahrendorf
    L. Goodhart
    L. Hogg of Cumbernauld
    L. Mayhew of Twysden
    L. Merlyn-Rees
    L. Prys-Davies
    L. Waddington

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000