Select Committee on Delegated Powers and Deregulation Ninth Report


The members of the Select Committee are:

      L. Alexander of Weedon (Chairman)
      L. Ampthill
      L. Dahrendorf
      L. Goodhart
      L. Hogg of Cumbernauld
      L. Mayhew of Twysden
      L. Merlyn-Rees
      L. Prys-Davies
      L. Waddington

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries

© Parliamentary copyright 2000