some default text...
Select Committee on European Communities Sixteenth Report


Sub-Committee E (Law and Institutions)

The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this inquiry were:

      V. Bledisloe
      L. Borrie
      L. Fraser of Carmyllie
      L. Goodhart
      B. Goudie
      L. Hope of Craighead (Chairman)
      L. Hunt of Wirral
      L. Lester of Herne Hill
      L. Norton of Louth
      L. Plant of Highfield
      L. Wedderburn of Charlton
      L. Wigoder

Declared interests:
L. Hunt of Wirral - Senior Partner, Beachcroft Wansbroughs (Solicitors)
L. Lester of Herne Hill - Member of the Bar European Group

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000