Select Committee on European Union Twelfth Report


Sub-Committee E (Law and Institutions)

The members of Sub-Committee E are:

    V. Bledisloe
    L. Borrie
    L. Fraser of Carmyllie
    L. Goodhart
    B. Goudie
    L. Hope of Craighead (Chairman)
    L. Hunt of Wirral
    L. Lester of Herne Hill
    L. Norton of Louth
    L. Plant of Highfield
    L. Wedderburn of Charlton
    L. Wigoder

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000