Select Committee on Science and Technology Fourth Report


Members of the Select Committee

      Lord Flowers (co-opted)
      Lord Haskel
      Lord Howie of Troon
      Lord Jenkin of Roding
      Lord McColl of Dulwich
      Lord Methuen
      Lord Oxburgh
      Lord Patel
      Lord Perry of Walton
      Baroness Platt of Writtle
      Lord Quirk
      Lord Rea
      Lord Tombs
      Lord Wade of Chorlton
      Lord Walton of Detchant
      Baroness Warwick of Undercliffe
      Baroness Wilcox
      Lord Winston (Chairman)

previous page contents

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2000