Select Committee on European Union Ninth Report


Members of the Sub-Committee

      Lord Bowness (From January 2001)
      Lord Harrison
      Baroness Hilton of Eggardon (Chairman until January 2001)
      Lord Inge
      Lord Jopling (Chairman from January 2001)
      Baroness Park of Monmouth
      Lord Powell of Bayswater (From January 2001)
      Lord Roper (From January 2001)
      Lord Shore of Stepney
      Lord Watson of Richmond
      Lord Williams of Elvel
      Lord Williamson of Horton

The Specialist Adviser was Dr Claire Spencer, Deputy Director & Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Defence Studies, King's College, University of London.

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2001