Select Committee on European Union Tenth Report


European Union Select Committee Members

Baroness Billingham

Viscount Bledisloe

Lord Brabazon of Tara (Chairman)

Lord Brennan

Lord Brooke of Alverthorpe

Viscount Brookeborough

Lord Cavendish of Furness

Lord Grenfell

Baroness Harris of Richmond

Lord Jopling

Lord Lamont of Lerwick

Baroness Park of Monmouth

Lord Scott of Foscote

The Earl of Selborne

Baroness Stern

Lord Tomlinson

Lord Wallace of Saltaire

Lord Williams of Elvel

Lord Williamson of Horton

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002