Select Committee on European Union Fourteenth Report


List of Witnesses

The following witnesses gave evidence. Those marked * gave oral evidence.

  Association of Coal Mine Methane Operators (ACMMO)


*  BP

  British Energy Association

  British Wind Energy Association

*  CBI


*  Centrica

*  Coal Authority

  Combined Heat & Power Association (CHPA)

*  Commissariat à l'Énergie Atomique

  Confederation of UK Coal Producers

  Dr David Drury

*  French Ministry of Economics, Industry and Finance

  EEIG Euriscoal GEIE

*  Electricité de France (EdF)

  Electricity Association

  Energy Saving Trust

  Energy Watch

*  EuroACE

*  Eurogas

*  European Commission

*  European Parliament


*  The Lord Ezra

  Professor Ian Fells


*  Greenpeace

*  Rt Hon Peter Hain MP

*  The Lord Haslam

*  Dr Dieter Helm

  Information Assurance Advisory Council

  Institute of Physics

  Institution of Civil Engineers

  International Association of Oil and Gas Producers

*  International Energy Agency (IEA)

*  Lattice Group

*  Professor Nigel Lucas

*  Dr Rayner Mayer

*  Mr John Mitchell

  National Grid


*  Oil Depletion Analysis Centre

  Embassy of the Republic of Poland

*  Powergen

*  Ruhrgas AG


*  Mr Jonathan Stern

*  Professor Paul Stevens

  StrataGas plc

*  TotalFinaElf

*  Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

  UK Offshore Operators Association Limited (UKOOA)

*  Mr Brain Wilson MP

  World Nuclear Association

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002