Select Committee on European Union Fifteenth Report


Membership of the Sub-Committee

    The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this inquiry were:

          B. Gibson of Market Rasen
          L. Greaves
          B. Greengross
          L. Griffiths of Fforestfach
          B. Harris of Richmond (Chairman)
          L. King of West Bromwich
          B. Knight of Collingtree
          B. Stern
          B. Whitaker
          L. Wright of Richmond
          B. Young

Members of the Sub-Committee declared the following interests in relation to this inquiry:

Baroness Gibson of Market Rasen
Member, TUC General Council and various sub-committees, including executive committee

Baroness Greengross
Consultant/Adviser, European Movement
Vice-Chair, Britain in Europe
Trustee/Board Member, Pensions Policy Institute
Patron, Association for Education and Ageing

Lord King of West Bromwich
Alternate Member of the Committee of the Regions

Lord Wright of Richmond
Consultant, De La Rue plc

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002