Select Committee on Appeal Thirty-Eighth Report


Membership of the Committee:

Bingham of Cornhill, L. (Chairman)

Nicholls of Birkenhead, L.

Steyn, L.

Hoffmann, L.

Hope of Craighead, L.

Hutton, L.

Saville of Newdigate, L.

Hobhouse of Woodborough, L.

Millett, L.

Scott of Foscote, L.

Rodger of Earlsferry, L.

Walker of Gestingthorpe, L.

previous page contents

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003