Select Committee on Economic Affairs Fourth Report


Membership of the Committee

The members of the Select Committee were:
Age at 1 November 2003
Lord Barnett80
Lord Burns59
Lord Elder53
Baroness Hogg57
Lord Newby50
Lord Oakeshott of Seagrove Bay 56
Baroness O'Cathain65
Lord Paul72
Lord Peston (Chairman) 72
Lord Roll of Ipsden 95
Lord Sheppard of Didgemere 70
Lord Vinson72

Professor Paul Johnson, AcSS, Professor of Economic History at the London School of Economics and Political Science, was the Committee's Specialist Adviser.

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2004