Select Committee on Economic Affairs Second Report

Appendix 1

Membership of the Committee

The members of the Select Committee were:

Lord Barnett

Lord Burns

Lord Cuckney (until 14 November 2002)

Lord Elder

Baroness Hogg

Lord Newby

Lord Roll of Ipsden

Lord Oakeshott of Seagrove Bay

Baroness O'Cathain

Lord Paul

Lord Peston (Chairman)

Lord Sheppard of Didgemere (from 26 November 2002)

Lord Vinson

Professor Michael Wickens, University of York, was the Committee's Specialist Adviser.

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003