Select Committee on European Union Twenty-Fourth Report

Appendix 2

List of Witnesses

The following witnesses gave evidence. Those marked ** gave both oral and written evidence; those marked * gave oral evidence only; those without an asterix gave written evidence only.

*  Commissioner Bolkestein, Internal Market, Customs and Taxation

  Commission for Integrated Transport (CfIT)

  English, Welsh and Scottish Railway Ltd (EWS)

  European Conference of Ministers of Transport (ECMT)


  Freight Transport Association (FTA)

  Professor Phil Goodwin, Economic and Social Research Council

**  HM Treasury

  Professor Alan McKinnon, Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh

  Professor Chris Nash, Institute for Transport Studies, University of Leeds

  Petrol Retailers Association (PRA)

  Road Haulage Association (RHA)

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003