Select Committee on European Union Twenty-Fifth Report


Sub-Committee D

(Environment, Agriculture, Public Health and Consumer Protection)

Members of the Sub-Committee

  Baroness Billingham

  Rt Hon The Lord Carter

  Rt Hon The Lord Crickhowell

  Lord Fyfe of Fairfield

  Lord Haskins

  Professor The Lord Lewis of Newnham

  Lord Livsey of Talgarth

  Baroness Maddock

  The Countess of Mar

  Lord Palmer

  Professor Lord Perry of Walton

  Rt Hon The Lord Renton of Mount Harry

  Earl of Selborne (Chairman)

  Lord Walpole

The Specialist Adviser was Professor John Shepherd FRS

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003