Select Committee on European Union Twenty-Eighth Report

Appendix 1 Sub-Committee E (Law and Institutions)

The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this inquiry were:

      Lord Brennan

      Lord Fraser of Carmyllie

      Lord Grabiner

      Lord Henley

      Lord Lester of Herne Hill

      Lord Mayhew of Twysden

      Lord Neill of Bladen

      Lord Plant of Highfield

      Lord Scott of Foscote (Chairman)

      Baroness Thomas of Walliswood

      Lord Thomson of Monifieth

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003