Select Committee on European Union First Report


Membership of the Committee

The Members of the Committee are:

    Baroness Billingham
    Lord Brennan
    Lord Cavendish of Furness
    Lord Dubs
    Lord Grenfell (Chairman)
    Lord Hannay of Chiswick
    Baroness Harris of Richmond
    Lord Jopling
    Lord Lamont of Lerwick
    Baroness Maddock
    Lord Neill of Bladen
    Baroness Park of Monmouth
    Lord Radice
    Lord Scott of Foscote
    The Earl of Selborne
    Lord Shutt of Greetland
    Baroness Stern
    Lord Williamson of Horton
    Lord Woolmer of Leeds

The following Members of the House were Members of the Committee until the end of session 2001-2002 and took part in this inquiry:

    Viscount Bledisloe
    Lord Brabazon of Tara (Chairman)
    Lord Brooke of Alverthorpe
    Viscount Brookeborough
    Lord Tomlinson
    Lord Williams of Elvel

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002