Select Committee on European Union Second Report


Sub-Committee D

(Environment, Agriculture, Public Health and Consumer Protection)

Members of the Sub-Committee

Baroness Billingham

Lord Crickhowell

Lord Christopher

Lord Dubs

Lord Fyfe of Fairfield

Baroness Maddock

Baroness Miller of Chilthorne Domer

The Countess of Mar

Lord Palmer

Earl of Selborne (Chairman)

Lord Walpole

previous page contents

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2002