Select Committee on European Union Forty-Sixth Report

Appendix 1 Membership of Sub-Committee

Sub-Committee D

(Environment, Agriculture, Public Health and Consumer Protection)

Baroness Billingham

Lord Carter

Lord Crickhowell

Lord Fyfe of Fairfield

Lord Haskins

Lord Lewis of Newnham

Lord Livsey of Talgarth

Baroness Maddock

The Countess of Mar

Lord Palmer

Lord Renton of Mount Harry

Earl of Selborne (Chairman)

previous page contents

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003