Select Committee on European Union Third Report


Sub-Committee C (Foreign and Security Policy)

Members of the Sub-Committee

Lord Bowness

Lord Harrison

Baroness Hilton of Eggardon

Lord Inge

Lord Jopling (Chairman)

Lord Maclennan of Rogart  (from January 2002)

Lord Morris of Aberavon

Baroness Park of Monmouth

Lord Powell of Bayswater

Lord Watson of Richmond

Lord Williams of Elvel

Lord Williamson of Horton

The Specialist Adviser was Dr Jonathan Haslam, Reader at the Centre of International Studies, Cambridge University, and Fellow of Corpus Christi College, Cambridge.

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003