Select Committee on European Union Seventh Report

Appendix 1

Sub-Committee C (Foreign and Security Policy)

Members of the Sub-Committee

Lord Bowness

Lord Harrison

Baroness Hilton of Eggardon

Lord Inge

Lord Jopling (Chairman)

Lord Maclennan of Rogart

Lord Morris of Aberavon

Baroness Park of Monmouth

Lord Powell of Bayswater

Lord Watson of Richmond

Lord Williams of Elvel

Lord Williamson of Horton

The Sub-Committee records its gratitude to Anand Menon, Professor of European Politics and Director of the European Research Institute, University of Birmingham for his services as Specialist Adviser.

Members of the Sub-Committee declared the following interests in relation to this inquiry:

Lord Inge

Adviser, BAE Systems

Adviser, Alvis Vickers Ltd

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003