Select Committee on European Union Eighteenth Report

Appendix 1 The European Union Committee

The members of the Committee are:

      Baroness Billingham

      Lord Brennan

      Lord Cavendish of Furness

      Lord Dubs

      Lord Grenfell (Chairman)

      Lord Hannay of Chiswick

      Baroness Harris of Richmond

      Lord Jopling

      Lord Lamont of Lerwick

      Baroness Maddock

      Lord Neill of Bladen

      Baroness Park of Monmouth

      Lord Radice

      Lord Scott of Foscote

      The Earl of Selborne

      Lord Shutt of Greetland

      Baroness Stern

      Lord Williamson of Horton

      Lord Woolmer of Leeds

previous page contents

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003