Select Committee on Science and Technology Third Report

Appendix 1 Members of the Select Committee

Baroness Finlay of Llandaff

Lord Lewis of Newnham

Lord McColl of Dulwich

Lord Methuen

Lord Mitchell

Lord Oxburgh (Chairman)

Lord Patel

Lord Soulsby of Swaffham Prior

Lord Turnberg

Lord Wade of Chorlton

Baroness Walmsley

Baroness Warwick of Undercliffe

Lord Winston

Lord Young of Graffham

For membership and declared interests of the Sub-Committee which conducted the original inquiry, see the Committee's 4th Report 2001-02, HL Paper 118(i), p 26. For the interests of members of the Select Committee, see the Register of Members Interests, at

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2003