House of Lords portcullis
House of Lords
Session 2004-05
Publications on the internet
Economic Affairs Committee Publications

Economic Affairs - Written Evidence [Back to Report]

Here you can browse the Written Evidence which were ordered by the House of Lords to be printed 21 June 2005.


Memorandum by Christopher Beauman, former Adviser, Central Policy Review Staff, Cabinet Office

Memorandum by BP

Memorandum by Leonard G Brookes BA, PhD, Fellow of the Energy Institute

Memorandum by Sir Ian Byatt

Memorandum by Dr Ian Castles, Asia Pacific School of Economics and Government, Australian National University, Canberra

Memorandum by CSERGE, (the Centre for Social and Economic Research on the Global Environment), University of East Anglia, Norwich.

Memorandum by the George C Marshall Institute, Washington DC

Memorandum by Dr Indur M Goklany

Memorandum by Dr Cameron Hepburn, St Hugh's College, University of Oxford

Memorandum by Mr David Holland MIEE

Memorandum by International Council for Capital Formation (ICCF)

Memorandum by the International Policy Network

Memorandum by Professor Angus Maddison FBA

Memorandum by Dr David Maddison, Senior Lecturer in Environmental Economics, University College London

Memorandum by Ross McKitrick, Associate Professor of Economics, University of Guelph

Memorandum by Professor Robert Mendelsohn, Yale University

Memorandum by Professor Nils-Axel Mörner, Head of Paleogeophysics & Geodynamics, Stockholm University, Sweden President, (1999-2003) of the INQUA Commission on Sea Level Changes and Coastal Evolution, Leader of the Maldives Sea Level Project

Memorandum by Professor Julian Morris, University of Buckingham

Memorandum by Dr Peter Read

Memorandum by Professor Paul Reiter, Institut Pasteur; Paris

Memorandum from Research Councils UK (RCUK)

Memorandum by Ms Rosemary Righter

Letter from The Royal Society

Memorandum by Professor S Fred Singer, University of Virginia

Memorandum by the Tyndall Centre for Climate Change Research

contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005