Select Committee on European Union Sixteenth Report


The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this inquiry were:

    Lord Borrie
    Lord Brown of Eaton-under-Heywood (Chairman)
    Lord Clinton-Davis
    Lord Goodhart
    Lord Grabiner
    Lord Henley
    Lord Lester of Herne Hill
    Lord Lucas of Crudwell and Dingwall
    Lord Neill of Bladen
    Lord Norton of Louth

Declaration of Interests

Lord Lester of Herne Hill

    Co-editor of Butterworths Human Rights Law and Practice as well as being a contributor
    Unremunerated Director of The Odysseus Trust Ltd (a not-for-profit company limited by guarantee that conducts research into human rights and constitutional matters and gives advice and information on all-party basis)
    Governor, British Institute for Human Rights
    Hon. President and Board Member of INTERIGHTS (International Centre for the Legal Protection of Human Rights)
    Member of Expert Counsel Panel, LIBERTY
    Member of the Council, JUSTICE
    Complimentary Member, Amnesty International

Lord Goodhart

    Trustee, Fair Trials Abroad
    Vice Chair of Council, JUSTICE

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005