Select Committee on European Union Seventeenth Report


ACPAfrican Caribbean and Pacific Countries
CAPCommon Agricultural Policy
CTESSCommittee on Trade and Environment Special Session
DDADoha Development Agenda
DFIDDepartment for International Development
DTIDepartment of Trade and Industry
FIPFive Interested Parties
G20Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, China, Cuba, Egypt, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Mexico, Nigeria, Pakistan, Paraguay, Philippines, South Africa, Tanzania, Thailand, Venezuela, Zimbabwe
G90A grouping consisting of the African Caribbean and Pacific Countries (ACP), the Least Developed Countries (LDCs), and the African Union (AU) countries
GATSGeneral Agreement on Trade in Services
IMFInternational Monetary Fund
LDCLeast Developed Countries
Ministerial  Meeting of Ministers
NAMANon-Agricultural Market Access
NGONon-Governmental Organisations
WTOWorld Trade Organization

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2005