Select Committee on European Union Thirty-First Report


The following witnesses gave evidence. Those marked * gave oral evidence.

  Automobile Association

*  Ms Julia Bateman, Law Society of England and Wales

*  Mrs Amanda Bowring, Crown Prosecution Service

*  Mr Peter Jozsef Csonka, Directorate-General Justice, Freedom
  and Security, EC Commission

*  Mr Anand Doobay, Law Society of England and Wales

  Freight Transport Association

*  Mr Brian Gibbins, Crown Prosecution Service

*  Mr Peter Hall, Association of Chief Police Officers

*  Ms Louise Hodges, Law Society of England and Wales

*  Mr Stephen Jakobi OBE, Consultant, Cross-Border Justice


*  Mr Thomas Ljungquist, Directorate-General Justice, Freedom and
  Security, EC Commission

  Magistrates Association

*  Ms Debbie Sayers, solicitor

*  Baroness Scotland of Asthal QC, then Minister of State, Home Office

*  Senior District Judge Timothy Workman, City of Westminster
  Magistrates' Court

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007