Select Committee on European Union Twenty-Ninth Report


The members of the Sub-Committee which conducted this inquiry were:

    Lord Dear
    Baroness Garden of Frognal
    Lord Harrison
    Baroness Henig
    Lord Hodgson of Astley Abbotts
    Lord Jopling (Chairman)
    Lord Marlesford
    Lord Mawson
    Lord Teverson

Lord Young of Norwood Green was a member of the Sub-Committee from the start of the inquiry until 6 October 2008.

Mr Kevin O'Connell was appointed Specialist Adviser for the inquiry.

Declarations of Interests:

A full list of Members' interests can be found in the Register of Lords Interests:

Interests declared by Members relevant to the inquiry:

    Lord Dear
      Former Chief Constable, West Midlands Police
      Former HM Inspector of Constabulary
    Baroness Henig
      Chair of the Security Industry Authority
      President of the Association of Police Authorities

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2008