Annual Report 2008-09 - Information Committee Contents

The Information Committee

The Information Committee considers the House's information and communication services, including the Library and Parliamentary Archives, within the strategic framework and financial limits approved by the House Committee.


The Members of the Committee were:

Baroness Billingham

Baroness Coussins

Earl of Erroll

Baroness Gibson of Market Rasen

Lord Jones of Cheltenham

Lord Kalms

Lord Methuen

Baroness Prosser

Lord Puttnam

Lord Renton of Mount Harry (Chairman)

Lord St John of Blesto

Lord Selsdon

Lord Taylor of Warwick

Full lists of Members' interests are recorded in the Register of Lords' Interests

Information about the Committee

The report and evidence of the Committee are published by The Stationery Officer by Order of the House. All publications of the Committee are available on the internet at:

General Information

General information about the House of Lords and Parliamentary Committees, is on the internet at

Contact Details

All correspondence should be addressed to the Clerk, Information Committee, House of Lords, London SW1A 0PW.

The telephone number for general enquiries is 020 7219 3154.

The Committee's email address is

contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2009