The Cabinet Office and the Centre of Government - Constitution Committee Contents


The following witnesses gave evidence. Those marked with * gave oral evidence.

Lord Adebowale

*  Lord Armstrong of Ilminster

*  Sir Michael Barber

Better Government Initiative

*  Sir Michael Bichard

Rt Hon Tony Blair

*  Rt Hon David Blunkett MP

Dr June Burnham

*  Lord Burns

*  Lord Butler of Brockwell

  Democratic Audit, Dr Andrew Blick

*  Lord Donoughue

*  Dr Richard Heffernan

*  Professor Peter Hennessy

*  Lord Heseltine

*  Jeremy Heywood

*  Jonathan Hill

*  Baroness Hogg

Lord Irvine of Lairg

*  Simon Jenkins, The Guardian

Professor George Jones

*  Rt Hon Tessa Jowell MP

*  Professor Dennis Kavanagh

*  Lord Lipsey

*  Rachel Lomax

*  Lord McNally

Jennifer Menzies

*  Sir Richard Mottram

*  Sir Robin Mountfield

*  Geoff Mulgan

*  Sir Gus O'Donnell

Sir David Omand

Jonathan Powell

*  Peter Riddell, The Times

Dr Anthony Seldon

*  Professor Martin Smith

Professor Ken Starkey

Dr Anne Tiernan

*  Lord Turnbull

Professor Patrick Weller

*  Lord Wilson of Dinton

*  Dr Tony Wright MP

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010