First Report - Selection Committee Contents

Panel of deputy Chairmen Of Committees

The Committee proposes the following Lords to be members of the Panel of Deputy Chairmen of Committees—

B. Anelay of St Johns
L. Bassam of Brighton
L. Brougham and Vaux
L. Colwyn
L. Faulkner of Worcester
B. Fookes
L. Geddes
B. Gibson of Market Rasen
B. Gould of Potternewton
B. Harris of Richmond
L. Haskel
B. Hooper
B. McIntosh of Hudnall
C. Mar
B. Morris of Bolton
L. Paul
B. Pitkeathley
V. Simon
V. Ullswater

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010