First Report - Selection Committee Contents

Thursday 27 May 2010

Formal Minutes

Members present:

Lord Brabazon of Tara, in the Chair

Baroness Anelay of St Johns
Lord Bassam of Brighton
Baroness D'Souza
Baroness Royall of Blaisdon
Lord Shutt of Greetland
Lord Strathclyde
Lord Wakeham

The Committee considered memoranda from the Chairman of Committees concerning membership of committees for the current session; and agreed a Report.

previous page contents

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010