Communications Committee - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Regulation of Television Advertising

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Lords to be printed 8 February 2011.


Lord Clement-Jones (Acting Chairman) The Lord Bishop of Liverpool
Lord BraggLord Macdonald of Tradeston
Baroness DeechLord Razzall
Baroness FookesLord Skelmersdale
Lord Gordon of Strathblane


Memorandum by ITV plc (RTA 15)

Witnesses: MR MAGNUS BROOKE, Director of Policy and Regulatory Affairs, ITV, MR ADAM CROZIER, Chief Executive, ITV, MS CAROLYN FAIRBAIRN, Director of Strategy and Development, ITV, MR ARCHIE NORMAN, Chairman, ITV and MS FRU HAZLITT, Managing Director of Commercial and Online, ITV.

Question Numbers:


Supplementary letter from ITV plc (RTA 20)

Memorandum by the Satellite and Cable Broadcasters' Group (RTA 8)

Witnesses: MR MARTIN HEATON COOPER, VP Commercial Development, Discovery Communications Europe, MR DAVID LYNN, Managing Director, MTV networks UK and Ireland, MR ANDREW MALLANDAINE, UK Sales Director, Turner Broadcasting, MS VICTORIA READ, Executive Director, SCBG, and MR DAVID WHEELDON, Director of Policy and Public Affairs, BSkyB.

Question Numbers:


Supplementary letter from the Satellite and Cable Broadcasters' Group (RTA 22)

contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011