Money laundering: data protection for suspicious activity reports - European Union Committee Contents


The members of the Sub-Committee which prepared this report were:

Lord Avebury

Lord Dear

Baroness Eccles of Moulton

Lord Hannay of Chiswick (Chairman)

Lord Hodgson of Astley Abbotts

Lord Judd

Lord Mackenzie of Framwellgate

Lord Mawson

Lord Richard

Lord Tomlinson

Lord Tope

Declarations of Interests:

A full list of Members' interests can be found in the Register of Lords Interests:

previous page contents next page

House of Lords home page Parliament home page House of Commons home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2011