EU membership and UK science Contents

Appendix 4: Seminar held at the House of Lords on 1 December 2015

Members of the Committee present were Earl of Selborne (Chairman), Lord Cameron of Dillington, Lord Fox, Lord Hennessy of Nympsfield, Lord Hunt of Chesterton, Baroness Manningham-Buller, Lord Maxton, Duke of Montrose, Baroness Morgan of Huyton, Baroness Neville-Jones, Lord Peston, Viscount Ridley and Lord Vallance of Tummel.

Presentations were heard from:

© Parliamentary copyright 2016