Forensic science and the criminal justice system: a blueprint for change Contents

Appendix 4: Seminar held at the House of Lords on 4 September 2018

Members of the Committee present were Lord Patel (Chairman), Lord Borwick, Lord Griffiths of Fforestfach, Lord Mair, Baroness Manningham-Buller (co-opted), Baroness Morgan of Huyton, Baroness Neville-Jones, Lord Vallance of Tummel and Baroness Young of Old Scone.

Presentations were heard from:

© Parliamentary copyright 2019