Eleventh Report Contents

Appendix: List of Members, declarations of interest and Committee staff

International Agreements Committee Members and staff

Lord Astor of Hever

No relevant interests

Lord Gold

Director, Gold Collins Associates Ltd

Principal, David Gold & Associates LLP

Baroness Hayter of Kentish Town

No relevant interests

Lord Kerr of Kinlochard

Chairman, Centre for European Reform

Deputy Chairman, Scottish Power plc

Lord Lansley

Director, LOW Associates Ltd

Chair, UK-Japan 21st Century Group

Trustee, Radix

Baroness Liddell of Coatdyke

Adviser, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Association Member, Bupa

Chair, Annington Ltd

Honorary Vice President, Britain-Australia Society Education Trust

Trustee, Northcote Educational Trust

Lord Morris of Aberavon

No relevant interests

Lord Oates

Chair, Advisory Committee, Weber Shandwick UK

Director, H&O Communications Ltd

Lord Razzall

Director, North Atlantic Mining Associates Limited

Director, ZeU Crypto Networks Inc 

Shareholdings, ZeU Technologies Inc

Shareholdings, St-Georges Eco-Mining Corporation

Shareholdings, Tintra plc

Lord Robathan

No relevant interests

Earl of Sandwich

No relevant interests

Lord Watts

No relevant interests

The Committee staff are Jennifer Martin-Kohlmorgen (Clerk), Andrea Ninomiya (Policy Analyst), and Robert Cocks (Committee Operations Officer).

Specialist Adviser

Alex Horne acted as Specialist Adviser to the Committee and declared the following interests:

Counsel, Hackett & Dabbs LLP; Visiting Professor at Durham University; and Special Adviser, United Nations Development Programme (Pacific Region).

© Parliamentary copyright 2021