House of Commons portcullis
House of Commons
Session 2009-10
Publications on the internet
Speaker's Conference (on Parliamentary Representation) Committee Publications

Speaker's Conference (on Parliamentary Representation) - Minutes of Evidence [Back to Report]
Speaker's Conference (on Parliamentary Representation)

Here you can browse the Minutes of Evidence which were ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 8 February 2010.

Speaker's Conference Committee

Monday 8 June 2009

Members present

Miss Anne Begg, Vice-Chairman
Ms Diane AbbottJo Swinson
Mrs Ann CryerMrs Betty Williams
Mr Parmjit Dhanda


Witnesses: Ms Lorraine Barrett AM, Cardiff South and Penarth, Chair of the Commission for a Sustainable Assembly, Mrs Claire Clancy, Chief Executive and Clerk of the National Assembly for Wales, Ms Bethan Jenkins AM, South Wales West, Mr Martin Eaglestone, Ms Siân Davies and Ms Sara Pickard, Mencap Cymru, Ms Liz Morgan, Stonewall Wales, Ms Lyn Richards, Ms Eunice Chipachni and Ms Anita Davies, Women Making a Difference, National Federation of Women's Institutes gave evidence.

Question Numbers


contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2010
Prepared 8 February 2010