Select Committee on Science and Technology Second Report


Wednesday 19 July 2006  Page
Mr Matthew Reader, Head of Elite Sports Team, Department for Culture, Media and Sport, Mr John Scott, Director of Drug Free Sport, and Ms Allison Holloway, Education Manager for Drug Free Sport, UK Sport Ev 1

Wednesday 25 October 2006

Professor Ian McGrath, University of Glasgow and Chairman of the Physiological Society, Mr John Brewer, Director of Sports Science and the Lucozade Sport Science Academy, GlaxoSmithKline, Dr Bruce Hamilton, Chief Medical Officer, UK Athletics and Dr Anna Casey, Research Fellow, QinetiQ

Ev 17

Wednesday 29 November 2006

Dr Richard Budgett, Chief Medical Officer, British Olympic Association, and Dr Arne Ljungqvist, Chairman, International Olympic Committee (IOC) Medical Commission and Chairman of the World Anti-Doping Authority (WADA) Medical Research Committee

Ev 34

Tuesday 12 December 2006

Rt Hon Richard Caborn MP, Minister for Sport, Department for Culture, Media and Sport

Ev 50

previous page contents next page

House of Commons home page Parliament home page House of Lords home page search page enquiries index

© Parliamentary copyright 2007
Prepared 22 February 2007